WordPress.org

Plugin Directory

Changeset 1541973


Ignore:
Timestamp:
11/28/16 13:33:10 (10 months ago)
Author:
flippercode
Message:

how to use updated

Location:
wp-google-map-plugin/trunk
Files:
2 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • wp-google-map-plugin/trunk/readme.txt

    r1499627 r1541973  
    1919 
    2020= Lite Version (Free) = 
    21 * Ability to show any number of google maps on a single map. 
     21* Ability to show any number of markers on a single map. 
    2222* Decide center latitude and longitude for each map separtely.  
    2323* Redirect to URL on marker click or display info window message.  
     
    9595= DEMO = 
    9696 
    97 * [Google Maps Pro Plugin Live Demo](http://www.flippercode.com/product/wp-google-map-pro/) 
    98  
     97* [Display Post,Pages or Custom Post types on Google Maps](http://www.flippercode.com/product/wp-google-map-pro/) 
     98* [Display Multiple Markers using Address using Shortcodes](http://www.flippercode.com/display-multiple-markers-using-addresses-on-google-maps) 
     99* [Filter Locations by Categories](http://www.flippercode.com/filtration-using-categories-on-google-maps) 
     100* [Styled Google Map Skins](http://www.flippercode.com/styled-google-map-skin) 
     101* [Google Map Street View](http://www.flippercode.com/google-map-street-view-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     102* [100% Responsive Google Map](http://bit.ly/MMxK13) 
     103* [Google Map Weather Layer](http://www.flippercode.com/google-map-weather-layer-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     104* [Google Map Traffic Layer](http://www.flippercode.com/google-map-traffic-layer-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     105* [Google Map Bicycling Layer](http://www.flippercode.com/google-map-bicycling%20-layer-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     106* [Google Map Panoramic Layer](http://www.flippercode.com/google-map-panoramic-layer-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     107* [Google Map Overlays using WordPress Plugin](http://www.flippercode.com/google-map-overlays-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     108* [Google Map Satellite with Overlays](http://www.flippercode.com/google-map-satellite-with-overlays-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     109* [Google Map 45 degree Imagery](http://www.flippercode.com/google-map-45-degree-imagery-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     110* [Turn Off Scrolling Wheel on Google Map](http://www.flippercode.com/turn-off-scrolling-wheel-on-google-map-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     111* [Enable Visual Refresh on Google Map using WordPress Plugin](http://www.flippercode.com/enable-visual-refresh-on-google-map-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     112* [Google Map Marker Cluster](http://www.flippercode.com/google-map-marker-cluster-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     113* [Google Map KML Layers using WordPress Plugin](http://www.flippercode.com/implement-kml-layers-on-google-map-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     114* [Display Polylines on Google Map](http://www.flippercode.com/display-polylines-on-google-map-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     115* [Display Route Direction on Google Map](http://www.flippercode.com/display-route-direction-on-google-map-using-wordpress-plugin) 
     116 
     117 
     118= Tutorials = 
     119 
     120* [71 Tutorials to help you.](http://guide.flippercode.com/googlemaps/) 
    99121 
    100122**Live Chat & Support Tickets** 
     
    132154 
    133155== Changelog == 
     156= 3.1.7 = 
     157* Improvement Fix: How to use plugin instruction added. 
    134158 
    135159= 3.1.6 = 
  • wp-google-map-plugin/trunk/wp-google-map-plugin.php

    r1498921 r1541973  
    44 * @package Maps 
    55 * @author Flipper Code <hello@flippercode.com> 
    6  * @version 3.1.6 
     6 * @version 3.1.7 
    77 */ 
    88 
     
    1313Author: flippercode 
    1414Author URI: http://www.flippercode.com/ 
    15 Version: 3.1.6 
     15Version: 3.1.7 
    1616Text Domain: wp-google-map-plugin 
    1717Domain Path: /lang/ 
     
    589589 
    590590            if ( ! defined( 'WPGMP_VERSION' ) ) { 
    591                 define( 'WPGMP_VERSION', '3.1.6' ); 
     591                define( 'WPGMP_VERSION', '3.1.7' ); 
    592592            } 
    593593 
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.